Our Meeting Place
Our Club President for the 2018-19 Rotary year is Grant Symons - the 31st President to lead the Sunnybank Hills Rotary Club
The Sunnybank Hills Rotary Club was founded on the 27th of May 1987 with the inaugural president Nev Day being handed the club's charter and banner by the then District Governor Bill Mann.

The Rotary Club of Sunnybank Hills has much to be proud of - from the inspiration of Thor Ward and Bill McKenny it has developed into a vibrant and active club with an excellent record of participation and achievement.

The club meets each Tuesday morning for breakfast, 6:45am for 7:00am at the Calamvale Hotel, 678 Compton Rd Calamvale. 4116.

Visiting members and the public are most welcome.

Position 2018/19
President: Grant Symons
President Elect: PDG Doug St Clair
Vice President: IPP Terry Newman
Secretary: Brett Fraser
Treasurer: John Tate
Club Administration:                    Ross Books
Membership: PDG Doug St Clair
New Generations: Graeme Causon
Effective Services: Joseph Forgione
Public Relations & Marketing:   Brett Moody
Rotary Foundation: PDG Chris Wright
Vocational Service: Tony Crane
Youth Protection Officer: Thor Ward
Fundraising Project:                     Ralph Praeger
Program, Guest Speakers: PDG Anne Brand OAM